Reviews

Ray
12/5/2018
My singapore r\n always ordered the combo. But the taste and presentation is not consistent, this time my order was bland and oily. Why the 3 star.
CJ
11/25/2018
Amazing
Angela
8/27/2018
Food was awesome and quick delivery!
Wayne
7/27/2018
It is my new favorite dish!
Elizabeth
3/15/2018
Amazing as always! Be sure to ask for silverware or make do without lol
Tracie
3/15/2018
The food was excellent. However, the delivery service was much too long. It took over 35 minutes for our food to be delivered and we live less than 2 miles from this establishment. May think twice before doing delivery again.
richard
2/12/2018
Been going to hunans for years,they have stayed consistent. Recommend anyone to try them.
Melissa
1/4/2018
Great experience! Food was packed nicely and was fresh...always great food from Hunan Gardens! I will definitely use this service again!! Thank you!
Jennifer
1/3/2018
I always love the food from Hunan Garden!
Lillian
12/26/2017
Everything was excellent, from the person taking the order over the phone to the promptness and quality of the food that was delivered!
Lillian
12/26/2017
Quick and courteous delivery. Food, as always, was hot and delicious! Packed in appropriate containers in a very clean and neat way. They make the experience of ordering food delivery one to look forward to.
Rebecca
12/20/2017
Hot and delicious every time
Sarah
12/12/2017
Spring rolls were soggy on inside.( ????)
diane
12/5/2017
good, better. had gone down hill then it was purchased and the food is fresh again.
Phoebe
10/26/2017
The last few times I've ordered Hot and Sour soup, the soup has been bland and tasteless. No vinegar or "sour" was detected at all! I hate that since the soup has usually been a favorite!
John
10/25/2017
very fast delivery. really good food. curtious drivers. only reason i did not give it 5 stars is ever time we order a fried rice, with no vegetables, they are there.
Sarah
10/21/2017
Didn't care too much for the chicken lettuce wraps because they weren't already prepared/formed as I'm accustomed to; otherwise there were no complaints and we order from Hunan Garden regularly. Loving the delivery service, like being in the city.
Sarah
10/21/2017
The food was excellent; though the Salt and Pepper Shrimp would be and less messy without shells, but they were delicious!
Amber
10/2/2017
I love Hunan Garden! Best Chinese Food in Fayetteville!
Lillian
9/14/2017
Delicious, excellent quality food. Outstanding delivery service. Will definitely make this our favorite Chinese restaurant from now on!
Althea
9/13/2017
First time trying your service. One satisfied customer
Lillian
9/7/2017
Fast delivery. Excellent food quality and very delicious. Will definitely make this our favorite Chinese restaurant to dine in or for delivery !
Tracie
8/18/2017
Great service and quick turn around! Excellent customer service when received a phone call, re the order.
Naundi
8/12/2017
Eggrolls werent as good as usual, but they were still good none the less.
Charlene
8/11/2017
I absolutely LOVE this place!!! Always delicious and super happy they've made it so easy to order take out!!
Mario
8/8/2017
great food...
Sandra
8/8/2017
Sadly, by the time our food arrived it was lukewarm.
Karston
8/7/2017
I ordered extra spicy and it was not spicy. Other than that the food was good.
Ryan
7/29/2017
Hunan Garden is always terrific. We ordered this online, left the house right after to pick up. 10ish minutes later when we arrived, it was hot and ready. Everything was yummy, as usual. I highly recommend.
Shelia
7/28/2017
Amazing food! The best Chinese food in fayetteville!
Beverley
7/23/2017
The food was delicious and the order was delivered quickly.
Kristin
7/16/2017
Awesome as usual! And we have leftovers for a whole other meal !
Ray
6/28/2017
I'm a big fan of this restaurant. Food works for me.
Theresa
6/19/2017
There were 2 things I wanted to order that weren't listed online, so I left a message in the comments box for them to call me. Within 2 minutes of my online order they called and were able to add. I had called first but it went to a recording. Everything was correct, delicious and delivered quickly.
Larell
5/14/2017
Every morsel was wonderful!!!
Elijah
5/1/2017
Food was great as always. Hunan Garden is my go to place for delicious chinese food
Kelly
4/25/2017
The delivery man was super. Very prompt and friendly. The good was lacking the normal Hunan Garden flavor.
Mary
4/24/2017
the food was good as usual but we were delivered the wrong food. We called told them the issue and they sent our correct order a little bit later.
Jonathan
4/22/2017
Great food and FAST...Thanks
Marie
4/16/2017
Delivery was fast and the food was delicious! It was also pricey, but you get what you pay for!
BJ
4/15/2017
Great as always. I aked if they liked the online orders and they said it was so much better than the phone.
crystal
4/9/2017
My food was hot and it came really fast and i live across town. They are the best chinese food in Fayetteville.
Yaury
3/25/2017
Food is always awesome!
Phillip
3/18/2017
Wow, I was truly amazed. As usual, the food was excellent, hot and perfect. The delivery arrived sooner than I expected. I will start doing a lot of deliveries rather than get dressed to eat out.
Roseann
2/21/2017
My favorite place!!
Sally
2/8/2017
Food was yummy, hot and delivered to my door quickly. The $2 delivery fee is reasonable, as well. Thank you!
Shawn
1/29/2017
Please cancel - need lunch size, not dinner
Beth
1/27/2017
Fast, courteous service. Food hot and delicious. Will definitely order again!
Any questions please call us.