Reviews

Meeka
5/1/2022
The Almond Chicken isn't what I was used to. That was the only issue. They resolved the problem very quickly.
Meeka
5/1/2022
Crab Rangoon wasn't fried all the way.. very doughy.
paul
4/23/2022
This has been my favorite Chinese restaurant for 19 years and I will go nowhere else. The staff is very friendly and the food is extremely delicious.
Sakhya
4/11/2022
Everything was hot, & good. Really good portions for the price!
tracey
3/12/2022
Love their Singapore Noodles .....
tracey
2/28/2022
Food is always on point best Chinese food in Fayetteville
tracey
2/13/2022
The best Chinese food I have ever eaten in Fayetteville N.C.,,
Morgan
12/12/2021
The sizzling rice soup wasn't sizzling rice soup. It didn't even have rice in it and was ketchup based. Awful.
Michele
7/14/2021
There wasn't enough gravy for the egg foo young and I asked for extra and was willing to pay extra for it. They gave me a whole half a head of lettuce instead of lettuce cups for the wraps
Jody
5/26/2021
Excellent as always! Best in town
Suzan
5/10/2021
Ordered for pick up 45 mins before closing. Food was fresh and hot. Sometimes entrees can be oily. This order was perfect.
Jody
3/27/2021
Unbelievably delicious! Super fast and hot! One of the best restaurants in Fayetteville! Thank you!
Christina
10/16/2020
Great food!
Christina
9/19/2020
Hunan Garden is my absolute FAVE Chinese restaurant! I order from them or eat in restaurant all the time. Their egg rolls are the best in the world!!
Don
5/21/2019
A Child delivered my order granted a grown man drove the child to the delivery location but confidant that this has to be a grey area in child labor laws. ~ ijs
RICHARD
2/23/2019
Everything was great. We both did get headaches after eating, however. MSG?
Diane
2/18/2019
Good restaurant. Good people running it. Fresh.
Sylvia
12/24/2018
Food was great as always. Love Hunan Garden.
Ray
12/5/2018
My singapore r\n always ordered the combo. But the taste and presentation is not consistent, this time my order was bland and oily. Why the 3 star.
CJ
11/25/2018
Amazing
Angela
8/27/2018
Food was awesome and quick delivery!
Wayne
7/27/2018
It is my new favorite dish!
Elizabeth
3/15/2018
Amazing as always! Be sure to ask for silverware or make do without lol
Tracie
3/15/2018
The food was excellent. However, the delivery service was much too long. It took over 35 minutes for our food to be delivered and we live less than 2 miles from this establishment. May think twice before doing delivery again.
richard
2/12/2018
Been going to hunans for years,they have stayed consistent. Recommend anyone to try them.
Melissa
1/4/2018
Great experience! Food was packed nicely and was fresh...always great food from Hunan Gardens! I will definitely use this service again!! Thank you!
Jennifer
1/3/2018
I always love the food from Hunan Garden!
Lillian
12/26/2017
Everything was excellent, from the person taking the order over the phone to the promptness and quality of the food that was delivered!
Lillian
12/26/2017
Quick and courteous delivery. Food, as always, was hot and delicious! Packed in appropriate containers in a very clean and neat way. They make the experience of ordering food delivery one to look forward to.
Rebecca
12/20/2017
Hot and delicious every time
Sarah
12/12/2017
Spring rolls were soggy on inside.( ????)
Diane
12/5/2017
good, better. had gone down hill then it was purchased and the food is fresh again.
Phoebe
10/26/2017
The last few times I've ordered Hot and Sour soup, the soup has been bland and tasteless. No vinegar or "sour" was detected at all! I hate that since the soup has usually been a favorite!
John
10/25/2017
very fast delivery. really good food. curtious drivers. only reason i did not give it 5 stars is ever time we order a fried rice, with no vegetables, they are there.
Sarah
10/21/2017
Didn't care too much for the chicken lettuce wraps because they weren't already prepared/formed as I'm accustomed to; otherwise there were no complaints and we order from Hunan Garden regularly. Loving the delivery service, like being in the city.
Sarah
10/21/2017
The food was excellent; though the Salt and Pepper Shrimp would be and less messy without shells, but they were delicious!
Amber
10/2/2017
I love Hunan Garden! Best Chinese Food in Fayetteville!
Lillian
9/14/2017
Delicious, excellent quality food. Outstanding delivery service. Will definitely make this our favorite Chinese restaurant from now on!
Althea
9/13/2017
First time trying your service. One satisfied customer
Lillian
9/7/2017
Fast delivery. Excellent food quality and very delicious. Will definitely make this our favorite Chinese restaurant to dine in or for delivery !
Tracie
8/18/2017
Great service and quick turn around! Excellent customer service when received a phone call, re the order.
Naundi
8/12/2017
Eggrolls werent as good as usual, but they were still good none the less.
Charlene
8/11/2017
I absolutely LOVE this place!!! Always delicious and super happy they've made it so easy to order take out!!
Mario
8/8/2017
great food...
Sandra
8/8/2017
Sadly, by the time our food arrived it was lukewarm.
Karston
8/7/2017
I ordered extra spicy and it was not spicy. Other than that the food was good.
Ryan
7/29/2017
Hunan Garden is always terrific. We ordered this online, left the house right after to pick up. 10ish minutes later when we arrived, it was hot and ready. Everything was yummy, as usual. I highly recommend.
Shelia
7/28/2017
Amazing food! The best Chinese food in fayetteville!
Any questions please call us.